Contact

Staff Contacts

   

Mrs. Darlene Root

rootd@rcdsb.on.ca

Principal

Mrs. Lana Abbott

abbottl@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistant

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Ms. Nicky Armstrong

armstrongn@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistant

Tuesdays, Thursdays

Mrs. Christie Bennett

bennetcm@rcdsb.on.ca

JK/SK

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

Mrs. Melissa Best

bestml@rcdsb.on.ca

Grades 2/3

 Ms. Sherry Blaedow

blaedows@rcdsb.on.ca

Early Childhood Educator

Wednesdays

 Ms. Emilee Clarke

clarkee@rcdsb.on.ca

 Grades 6/7

Mrs. Faye Devereux

devereuxf@rcdsb.on.ca

 Secretary

Ms. Meaghan Farrell

farrellm@rcdsb.on.ca

JK / SK

Tuesdays and Thursdays

Ms. Katherine Grenon

grenonk@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Sue Guerard

guerards@rcdsb.on.ca

 

Early Childhood Educator

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Mrs. Tammy Lance

lancet@rcdsb.on.ca

Custodian

Mrs. Tanya Osmond

osmondt@rcdsb.on.ca

Grades 5/6 

Mr. Roy Reed

Email

Website

SERT/Arts

Mrs. Rhonda Shinn

shinnr@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Leslie Stringer-Jenkins

stringerjenkinsl@rcdsb.on.ca

 School Support Counsellor

 

Mrs. Blanche Thomas

thomasb@rcdsb.on.ca

Grades 3/4

Mme. Elise Trepanier

trepaniere@rcdsb.on.ca

French

Mrs. Tiffany Vossos

vossost@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Shelley Wasmund

wasmunds@rcdsb.on.ca

Grades 7/8